top of page
  • Writer's picturerescbronetbegumtua

Pmdg 737 Weather Radar Crack Betsadi







I've seen that some people have purchased the WX Advantage and have found it to be a bit more intuitive to use, in that it's more like the Mode S RCD with 7.5 nm instead of 1.1 nm. By the way, I have a premium package, so I am going to purchase the Radar and I'll be sure to share my results here, should that be necessary. I have a question regarding using the radar in the PMDG 737NGX. According to the manual,. Will it also work using the Rex WX Advantage Radar? I've seen that some people have purchased the WX Advantage and have found it to be a bit more intuitive to use, in that it's more like the Mode S RCD with 7.5 nm instead of 1.1 nm. Thank you Kind regards, Thomas Not a problem. The 7.5 nm Mode S RCD is a little brighter than the 1.1 nm ESS Mode S RCD. This means less clutter and therefore less retraces when using Rex Advance radar. You are correct that the Rex WX Radar is much easier to use than the PMDG 737 Radar, I had to spend quite a while with PMDG training to understand how to configure and use the PMDG Radar. Not a problem. The 7.5 nm Mode S RCD is a little brighter than the 1.1 nm ESS Mode S RCD. This means less clutter and therefore less retraces when using Rex Advance radar. You are correct that the Rex WX Radar is much easier to use than the PMDG


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page